03
Jul
14

The rock between the fissure at Taft Point

2 Responses to “The rock between the fissure at Taft Point”


  1. 1 Margot Weinberg
    July 7, 2014 at 11:35 am

    This is an amazing photo. And I am glad My husband and I had the opportunity to meet you and see your process in capturing the view. The hikes are challenging enough without the added burden of all the photographic equipment you carry. Your beautiful photos prove it is worth the effort.

    • July 9, 2014 at 4:22 am

      Margot,

      I am glad that you and your husband enjoyed the hike and thanks for the compliment. I try to visit Yosemite as often as I can to capture this majestic beauty. And try to share my blog to my friends and bring peace to the world. 🙂


Leave a Reply

HOME

My Gallery

Currently, I am posting my photographs on Imagekind. Their service provides international shipping. For more information, please refer to the links below.

========================

Buy my art at ImageKind.com.

Shipping

Return Policy

Contact Imagekind

Yosemite National Park Gallery

Alum Rock Park Gallery

Mono Lake

Some of my older postings